Nos bureaux

Nos bureaux



Headquarter
Siège - Bari
Via Don Luigi Guanella, 17
70124 Bari - Italy
Téléphone: +39.080.5692111
Fax: +39.080.5692112
headquarters@aurigaspa.com
Milan office
via Santa Maria Valle, 3
20123 Milano - Italy
Téléphone: +39.02.00681.583
Fax: +39.02.00681.400
milan@aurigaspa.com
Bureau Rome
via R. Gigante, 20
00143 Roma - Italy
Téléphone: +39.080.5692111
Fax: +39.080.5692112
rome@aurigaspa.com
Bureau Paris
18 rue Pasquier,
75008 Paris - France
Téléphone: +33 (0)1.78.41.40.87
Fax: +33.(0)1.78.41.44.40
paris@aurigaspa.com
Bureau London
Building 3
566 Chiswick High Road,
London W4 5YA
United Kingdom
Téléphone: +44 (0)208 849 8022
Fax: +39.080.5692112
london@aurigaspa.com
Bureau Frankfurt
Taunusanlage 1,
Frankfurt 60326
Allemagne
Téléphone: +49 69 50 50 60 702
Fax: +49 69 50 50 60 520
frankfurt@aurigaspa.com