Our offices

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today and you will get:

  • News on software solutions
  • Customer stories
  • Invitations to industry events and conferences
  • Detailed reports
  • Market research
  • and much more!

Our offices



Headquarter
HEADQUARTER - BARI
Via Don Luigi Guanella, 17
70124 Bari - Italy
Phone: +39.080.5692111
Fax: +39.080.5692112
headquarters@aurigaspa.com
MILAN OFFICE
Milanofiori Palazzo Q
Strada 4 SN
20089 Rozzano (MI)
Phone: +39.080.5692111
Fax: +39.080.5692112
milan@aurigaspa.com
ROME OFFICE
via R. Gigante, 20
00143 Roma - Italy
Phone: +39.080.5692111
Fax: +39.080.5692112
rome@aurigaspa.com

PARIS OFFICE
18 rue Pasquier
75008 Paris - France
Phone: +33 (0)1.78.41.40.87
Fax: +33.(0)1.78.41.44.40
paris@aurigaspa.com

LONDON OFFICE
Building 3,
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)208 849 8022
Fax: +39.080.5692112
london@aurigaspa.com
FRANKFURT OFFICE
Taunusanlage 1
Frankfurt 60329 - Germany
Phone: +49 69 50 50 60 702
Fax: +49 69 50 50 60 520
frankfurt@aurigaspa.com
MADRID OFFICE
Calle Villalar 7
Bajo Izquierda
Madrid 28001 - Spain
Phone: +34 948 57 59 78
madrid@aurigaspa.com
GUADALAJARA OFFICE
Empresarios 135
Piso 7
Col. Puerta de Hierro
Guadalajara 45116 - México
guadalajara@aurigaspa.com